ensv

CONTACT

Havets Hus

Visiting address: Strandvägen 9, 453 30 Lysekil, Sweden

Postal address: Havets Hus i Lysekil AB, Strandvägen 9, S-453 30 Lysekil, Sweden

GPS Coordinates

  • Havets Hus: N 58° 16.157′, E 11° 25.896′
  • Parking lot:  N 58° 16.485′, E 11° 25.633′

 

Information and reservations

Phone: +46 (0)523-66 81 61
E-mail: havetshus@havetshus.se

IBAN: SE06 9500 0099 6034 1489 8969
SWIFT/BIC: NDEASESS
Guest service foreman: Jennie Soriano
E-mail: Jennie.soriano@havetshus.se

 

The Aquarium

Curator/Aquarium Manager: Helen Sköld
Phone: +46 (0)523-66 81 64
Cell Phone +46 (0)727-26 88 17
E-mail: helen.skold@havetshus.se

Aquarium technicians/ Zoo keepers:  Roger Jansson,  Lennart Davidsson and Odd Bengtsson
Phone: +46 (0)523-66 81 62/63
E-mail: roger.jansson@havetshus.se, Lennart.davidsson@havetshus.se, odd.bengtsson@havetshus.se

 

Administration

CEO : Maria Jämting
Phone: +46 (0)523-66 81 66
Cell phone: +46 (0)705-21 65 30
E-mail: maria.jamting@havetshus.se

Bistro & Café,  Havets Hus

Phone: +46 (0) 523-165 31

 

Seal safari – M/S Rania

Phone:
Cell phone: +46 (0) 70-614 32 20
E-mail: info@bohustrafik.se

 

 

Lysekil Tourism Office

Phone: +46 (0)523-130 50
E-mail: turistbyran@lysekil.se 
Website:  www.vastsverige.com/lysekil

Acting Foreman: Therese Lundqvist / Mia Kilbo
Phone: +46 (0)523-66 81 65
E-mail: therese.lundqvist@havetshus.se

Tourist host: Anethe Larsson
E-mail: anette.larsson@havetshus.se

Tourism manager : CEO Maria Jämting

 

Board

President: Eva-Lott Swahnberg

Vice President: Gert-Ove Forsberg

Members: Susanne Baden, Micael Melin and Leif Wahlberg

Deputy: Fredrik Nohrén, Anette Pettersson and Max Janson

Havets hus is part of the Swedish public sector. For sales of goods and services to us, the Swedish Public Procurement Act applies. (Law details in pdf). For inquiries regarding this, contact Managing Director Maria Jämting, e-mail: maria.jamting@havetshus.se


↑